Latest Products http://www.bessinvest.com Latest Products 17-12-25 en-us http://www.bessinvest.com ICUMSA 45 Brazilian Origin Sugar http://www.bessinvest.com/icumsa-45-brazilian-origin-sugar.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal refined sugar ICUMSA 45 to a 33 cooperative members so we have the lowest brazilian sugar price and also big quantities monthly. We sell SPOT and 12 months contract, minimum quantity 12.500 tons per shipment. Eucalyptus Wood Logs http://www.bessinvest.com/eucalyptus-wood-logs.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our perfect logistic near to port  and own production chain, we have competitive price, very good quality and also full detailed informations about shipping logs with photos and full descripton in the packing list. Our eucalyptus type grandis goes with gangnails to avoid cracking. Pine Wood Logs http://www.bessinvest.com/pine-wood-logs.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Yellow Corn http://www.bessinvest.com/yellow-corn.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Soybean Seeds http://www.bessinvest.com/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Coffee Beans http://www.bessinvest.com/coffee-beans.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Coffee Beans From Brazil and offers the best deal.